Event is FINISHED

FinCity Tokyo Global Networking 2nd Event

Description
イベント詳細

ZOOM URL https://ey.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_QeSMv7AEQyir_G-zD4_T6Q
ID 927 8270 7317
pass 409149

※このイベントは、Peatix/Eventbriteで同時に公開しています。同じ内容ですので、申込は一つで大丈夫です。
We posted this event Peatix and Eventbrite simultaneously. They are same event so you only need to apply for one of them.


Date: Wednesday, October 28th, 2020

Time: 7:00AM ~ 9:00AM (BST) / 9:00AM ~ 11:00AM (CEST) / 3:00PM ~ 5:00PM (CST) / 4:00PM ~ 6:00PM (JST)



FinCity.Tokyo, the promotional organization of Tokyo city in the financial industry, will conduct the series of Global Networking events this year, enhancing the networking between foreign companies and local financial ecosystem.

As our 2nd event, this webinar will provide details on public support available in Japan and introduce the local ecosystem and recent trends of Japan’s financial industry.




[Target Audience]

Fintech or Asset management companies headquartered overseas

All companies are welcome (regardless of business presence in Japan)



東京の金融業のプロモーション組織である一般社団法人 東京国際金融機構(FinCity.Tokyo)は、金融系外国企業と東京の金融エコシステムとのネットワーキングを強化するために、今年度「グローバル・ネットワーキング」イベントを開催します。

本ウェビナーでは、第2回目のイベントとしてとして、日本における公的支援制度や国内エコシステムの紹介の他、金融業界の動向ついて講演を開催します。



[ターゲット企業]

海外に本社を置くフィンテックまたは資産運用会社

日本でのビジネスの有無に関わらず、全ての企業を歓迎
Updates
  • イベント詳細情報を更新しました。 Diff#795098 2020-10-27 08:20:57
More updates
Wed Oct 28, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM JST
Add to Calendar
Venue
Online event
Tickets
FinCity Tokyo Global Networking 2nd Event FULL
Organizer
一般社団法人東京国際金融機構(FinCity.Tokyo)
265 Followers

[PR] Recommended information